Spartack / Heart attack - CD

Spartack / Heart attack - CD

Productions Drop
Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

  • CD Digipack

Album tracks:

1. Heart attack
2. The street (feat. Boutot & Sadik)
3. Time is Money (feat. Shreez)
4. Good manners
5. Straight from the Block (feat. Onyx & DJ Horg)
6. G'Z dans l'spot (feat. Dlnknt & Madrik)
7. Hip Hop (feat. Gregson)
8. Break your head
9. Profits (feat. Mo Style)
10. AVC (feat. Pop)
11. Cash (feat. Joey G)
12. From Zero (feat. Cent-C)
13. Don't Change (feat. OG Cyrus)
14. Faya (feat. Vagalam)
15. Didn't have time
16. Dad I love you
17. My Team (feat. Brxnxn)

Bonus tracks:
18. Faya (Instrumental version)
19. The street (Instrumental version)
20. Skillz (Instrumental version)

Spartack arrives with a second album entitled “ Crise cœur ”, to follow up on the first “ Encre mortal ” released in 2016. In the works for 4 years, this new album is a big production with excellent collaborations including the legendary Onyx . The album will undoubtedly leave an indelible mark on the landscape of Queb rap.