Xavier Caféïne / Gisèle - CD

Xavier Caféïne / Gisèle - CD

Indica Records
Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

With the album “ Gisèle ”, Caféïne transports its fans into a world of dark, scathing and politicized humor. Produced and mixed by Glen Robinson and Xavier Caféïne , with certain additional mixes by Gus Van Go , the album is a succession of songs with texts and sound in the image of Xavier, unique and caustic. In addition to singing and playing all the instruments on the album, he surrounded himself with some special collaborators, Michel "Away" Langevin on drums, and vocals from the McGarrigle sisters , a cocktail of talents. Poetic and explosive, this new album marks the awaited return of Caféïne.

  • Digipak pouch
  • Poster style leaflet with all lyrics included

Album tracks:

3. Montreal (this city)
4. Gisele
5. The end of the world
6. Okay!
7. Fire
8. Babylon
9. Erik Satie
10. Walking to the city
11. Crows
12. The airport
13. Hearse
14. Beijing Love
15. Peace