Yvon Krevé / L'accent grave (20th anniversary) - CD

Yvon Krevé / L'accent grave (20th anniversary) - CD

Disques Grave
Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

20th anniversary reissue of a classic album from the “rap québ” musical movement, originally released in June 2000.

  • CD Cardboard sleeve
  • Hand numbered copy + autographed by the artist!

Album tracks:

1. Intro Montreal
2. Gro$ Bill$ (Remix)
3. My route
4. Some people go crazy
5. Life is short
6. It’s made FU (Fucked Up)
7. Without selling my ass
8. Yvon Krevé
9. Suspicious
10. I didn't understand
11. I equipped
12. The streets are angry
13. Destiny
14. Landing